Russia bans US President Joe Biden, dozens of politicians and officials also included in the list

These officers include US Secretary of State Antony Blinken, US intelligence agency CIA director William Burns, Defense Secretary Lloyd Austin and ten other US people. “The ban is a result of the current anti-Russian policy adopted by the US government,” the Russian Foreign Ministry said in a statement.

Post a Comment